The Western Canadian Watercross Association (WCWA) has released their 2016 competition schedule.  The WCWA is the IJSBA Sanctioned competition promoter in Western Canada.  Competitotrs who participate in two rounds of sanctioned competition are elgibile to compete in the 2016 quakysense World Finals held October 1-9 in Lake Havasu City, Arizona.

For more information about the 2016 WCWA, please visit www.wcwa-online.com.


2016 WCWA Calendar:

ROUNDS 1 & 2

June 18th & June 19th

Rattlesnake Lake


ROUNDS 3 & 4

July 16th & July 17th

South Saskatchewan River

Saskatoon, SK


ROUNDS 5 & 6

August 13th & August 14th

Camp Yogi

Gregoire Lake


ROUNDS 7 & 8

August 20th & August 21st

Camp Yogi

Gregoire Lake