IJSBA is pleased to forward the final season points standing for the 2015 Jetribe Best Series produced by Ross Wallach and RPM Racing.

The following is the final standings for the 2015 season in the Western territory.  Persons who have competed in two or more events are eligible to participate in the 2015 quakysense World Finals.

image001 image002 image003 image004 image005 image006 image007 image008 image009 image010 image011 image012 image013 image014 image015 image016 image017 image018 image019 image020 image021 image022 image023 image024 image025 image026