LB2CATFINAL Logo 2013The 2013 Jettribe Long Beach To Catalina & Back IJSBA National Offshore Championships presented by Sea-Doo, Sea-Tow, Hot Products, Hydro-Turf, Optima Racing, Bomber Eyewear,Skat-Trak & scheduled for Sunday, July 21st at 9:00 a.m.

Below please find the entry form. Please completely fill it out, save it and email or mail it back to RPM Racing Ent. before the discounted pre-registration deadline Sunday, July 7th, 2013. If you wish to pay by check or cash (onsite) please indicate it on your entry form. To mail an entry with check, please send the check payable to RPM RACING ENT. to

1803 Morgan Lane
Redondo Beach, CA 90278

LB2CAT EntryForm13

Long Beach to Catalina & Back Info Sheet 2013

Please note that I have attached the Rider info and Inspection check list of items required for the race. Please do not show up to tech/registration without these items as you will NOT be allowed to participate in the race. Also, please note VHF Radio's are now mandatory.

This race is sanctioned by the IJSBA and as such all racers must show proof of health insurance coverage when they check-in at registration on Sunday morning.

Lat/Long for Long Beach to Catalina & Back Race:
Turn Boat (Avalon) Start/Finish Line (Adj. to Transon of Queen Mary)
N 33 21.461 N 33 45.263
W 118 19.400 W 118 11.192

Note: This race is 27 miles offshore over to the turn boat outside of Avalon and back.

Once again, Sea-Tow has stepped up and offered a racer discount for all TCO participants. Attached is the Sea Tow Application. Sea-Tow offers our racers a 15 month membership at the Sunset Rate of $149!! Again, the Sea-Tow membership is good anywhere in the U.S! Ask any racer that has used the service, they were glad they had it as it more than paid for itself!

If you have any questions about Sea-Tow, please contact Sea-Tow directly: Captain Chris "Mac McCarthy
(562) 592-2808 Email Website:

For all updates and information, please visit or

If you have any additional questions, please email or call Ross (310) 318-4012.

Thank you for your support!

Ross Wallach, President