Competition Manager and Lead Racer Director
Blake Corning

Race Directors
Jacque Bryant
Jeremy Hoyland

Technical Directors
Gus Andros
Robert Crabtree

Director of Scoring and Statistics
Angela Dixon

Registration Supervisor
Karen Baron

Safety Director
Shawn Alladio

Coast Guard/BLM Compliance Director
Grant Kimbrel

Director of Production Operations and Logistics
Jim Russel

Event Executive Director
Scott Frazier