Loading Events
This event has passed.

The opening round of the 2018 AquaX Euro Tour will take place in the La Seyne-sur-Mer on 5/6 May.

2018 sees the AquaX Euro Tour expand to four events after three in 2017 and the South of France venue will be one of two new venues alongside Minehead on this year's European schedule.

Joe Harvey was the inaugural AquaX European Pro Champion after victories in Agon-Coutainville and Milford Haven, whilst Thomas Batisse took the 300 class, Nick Brockbanks the 250 class, Tony Luciano the 200 class, Simon Gill the Ski Lites class and Maxime Benoit the Spark / EX class.